john collins season stats


The hawks are led in assists by Trae Young with 8.1 per game. Taurean Waller-Prince Twitter: taureanprince. John Collins projections and NBA stats. Designed for fantasy basketball players.

On Atlanta Hawks. Full Season and DFS. Game Logs. Though this season is far from over, through the first 20 games of this season, John Collins is producing a stat line that only three players have ever produced in the history of the NBA. Trae Young Overview; More Young Pages.

John Collins Stats | Season (Per 36 Minutes) John Collins season stats per 36 minutes from 2010-2018. Taurean Prince Overview; More Pages for Player. The hawks are led in assists by Trae Young with 8.1 per game. Jason Collins - Career stats, game logs, biographical info, awards, and achievements for the NBA and NCAA. Game Logs. 2016-17; … Collins grabbed four rebounds and had three assists, tallying a plus … 2016-17; … Player statistics for current and past seasons. Rayford Trae Young Twitter: TheTraeYoung (Ice Trae) Position: ... 6/3 If the NBA moves forward with a plan to have its top 22 teams resume the 2019/20 season, the Hawks would be one of the eight clubs left out. Game Logs. Mark Price - Career stats, game logs, biographical info, awards, and achievements for the NBA and NCAA. Latest News: Feb. 12 5:52 PM PT 6:52 PM MT 7:52 PM CT 8:52 PM ET 1:52 GMT 9:52 6:52 PM MST 7:52 PM CST 8:52 PM EST 5:52 UAE (+1) 02:52 20:52 ET 7:52 PM CT 23:52 - John Collins scored 23 points Wednesday on 9-of-12 shooting as the Atlanta Hawks fell to the Cleveland Cavaliers 127-105. Collins has played in 61 games this season for the hawks, averaging 2.0 assists per game.
Taurean Prince Overview; More Pages for Player. Game Logs. Provided by: Copyright © 2020 NBA Media Ventures, LLC. Stats. NBA.com is part of Turner Sports Digital, part of the Turner Sports & Entertainment Digital Network.

His suspension began Tuesday against the San Antonio Spurs . Taurean Waller-Prince Twitter: taureanprince. News.

Player Season Finder Search through player regular season and playoff statistics spanning from 1946-47 to today for single seasons or combined seasons that match your criteria. Collins is averaging 17 points in 32.2 minutes per game this season and leads the team with 8.8 rebounds per game. Player Tracking is not available for all games, please see the Tracking Status page for a game's availability. Splits. Collins has played in 61 games this season for the hawks, averaging 2.0 assists per game. Position: Small Forward Shoots: Right 6-7, ... 5/31 The Nets would be a much different team if Kevin Durant and Kyrie Irving both return when the season resumes, and Greg Logan of The New York Post looks at how having them on the court would affect the See More at HoopsRumors.
Player Game Finder Search through player regular season and playoff game logs spanning from 1963-64 to today for games that match your criteria. Amidst reports that the proposal has growing support, Atlanta See More at HoopsRumors. Position: Small Forward Shoots: Right 6-7, ... 5/31 The Nets would be a much different team if Kevin Durant and Kyrie Irving both return when the season resumes, and Greg Logan of The New York Post looks at how having them on the court would affect the See More at HoopsRumors. 2018-19; 2019-20; Splits.